Etsy Shop Opening?

Hello, my Heathens. I’m going to keep this brief for you all, if you don’t mind, but I have recently opened an Etsy shop called ‘Miniagerie’. This shop is dedicated to the creation of hand embroidered pins and iron on patches (currently), but may have more products offered on it one day.

I just wanted to keep you all in the loop and know that I have not forgotten about you all. I have some new poetry to upload sometime either later today or on Thursday and I am currently working on a new magick post for the near future so be prepared to take notes. I’m thinking of writing about making poppets…

-Cap

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

