a day in the life

Sundays are for the Heathens

Hello Heathens. It’s time to consider some things, particularly the things that make you a heathen or not.

I cannot just let any meandering soul into my home. My home, my temple is no open-house party and I’m sure any creature can understand the sacredness of that.

So now it is time for a test.

For my heathens, show me a flower. The first flower you see when you step outside. Show it to me however you wish, but I must see it. I will know if you are lying to me.

For the rest of you, partaking in this is none of your concern. Simply click on this blog, read a sentence, and leave as you usually do.

 

Heathens, you have 3 days to complete this.

 

-Cap

Leave a Reply

